School of Fundamental and Computer Sciences

Office: 326 right, tel: (4212) 76-17-37, e-mail: sin@mail.khstu.ru

booklet SFCS-2012 (2.7 Mb)

Sin A.Z.

Dean: PhD in Physics and Mathematics, Associate Professor, Aleksandr Z. Sin

Demanded specialist of the new millennium should possess professional knowledge in a certain type of activities, have a complete system of knowledge and modern style of thinking, to be able to set and achieve the tasks on his own by applying his knowledge in practice, find non-standard solutions, find the most cost effective ways to achieve goals using modern information technology. And only then it will be a success...

Establishing a network infrastructure based on Internet technology provides security for business in various sectors of the economy, the construction of information security systems in large organizations. The widespread introduction of modern computer technologies is impossible without the development of software that can provide only a specialist, who owns the mathematical methods of modeling and programming.

Such specialists are trained at our School of Fundamental and Computer Sciences!

The information in the modern world is everything! According to Forbes magazine survey the list of ten of the most developed companies in the world includes Microsoft, Hewlett Packard and Intel. At present, the developed countries have high and stable demand for professionals of this profile. United States, for example, has been engaged in the computer industry recruitment specialists, particularly programmers, from abroad for a long time. The demand for software developed in Russia, now exists and is growing rapidly, which in return leads to an increase in demand for software developers.

At our school we have postgraduate and doctorate studies in several fields. Several teachers defended their doctoral theses .The Dissertation Council for PhD theses is actively working. More than 40 PhD theses have been defended at this council over the past years. Specialists are trained on a multi-level system of higher education, master studies are opened, and some students continue to study abroad. Faculty members have won prestigious grants of the Russian Foundation for Basic Research, the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation, the federal program “Integration”. Leading university scientists and researchers of RAS Institutes are involved into work with students: Drs. of Physics and Mathematics, Professors. Bulgakov V.K, Bykovskii V.A., Rimlyand V.I., Zarubin A.G., Namm R.V., Podgaev A.G., Polichka A.E., Zaitsev S.A., Khokhlov N.A. and others. Modern teaching and laboratory facilities, leading scientists, professors provide a high level of training that allows graduates to organize the operation of complex technological systems and equipment, to manage the physical processes using the latest advances in computer technology.

At present, more than five hundred of our graduates work at various organizations of the region and beyond, in financial and insurance institutions, enterprises, communications, energy, transportation, media, government and municipal management, who are the leading specialists in the development and implementation of information technology..

Faculty members of graduate departments, experience, material and technical base allow to guarantee a high level of training.

Structure of School of Fundamental and Computer Sciences

Aleksandr G. Podgaev (4212) 22-44-23401 left
Robert V. Namm (4212) 37-52-03, 37-51-96324 right
Vladimir I. Rimlyand (4212) 73-40-09, 22-43-47411 center
Deanery of SFCS
Sin
Aleksandr Zemusevich
326 right
(4212) 76-17-37
Tatyana B. Panasyuk(4212) 37-52-30429 left, 432 left, 421 left
Anatoliy G. Zarubin(4212) 37-51-88420 right, 433 right
Valery V. Strigunov(4212) 76-17-33320 right
 

Specialties of the school:

  • 090301.65 Computer security (CS)

Bachelor studies of the school:

  • 231300.62 Applied mathematics   
    • Comprehensive analysis of statistical data (CAD)
    • Mathematical modeling in economics and engineering (MME)
    • Application of mathematical methods to the solution of engineering and economic challenges (MME)
  • 231000.62 Software engineering   
    • Development of software and information systems (DS)
  • 011200.62 Physics   
    • Information systems in physics (ISP)

Masters studies of the school:

  • 010400.68 Applied mathematics and informatics
    • Applied mathematics (AM)
  • 231000.68 Software engineering
    • Development of software and information systems (DS)

Извините, ваш Интернет-браузер не поддерживается.

Пожалуйста, установите один из следующих браузеров:


Google Chrome (версия 21 и выше)

Mozilla Firefox (версия 4 и выше)

Opera (версия 9.62 и выше)

Internet Explorer (версия 7 и выше)


С вопросами обращайтесь в управление информатизации ТОГУ, mail@pnu.edu.ru

Факультет компьютерных и фундаментальных наук

Деканат факультета: ауд. 326п, тел: (4212) 76-17-37, e-mail: sin@mail.khstu.ru, сайт факультета: http://fmmpu.khstu.ru/

Буклет для абитуриентов ФКФН-2016 скачать (1.1 МБ)

Декан: к.ф.-м.н., доцент, Син Александр Земсуевич

Структура факультета компьютерных и фундаментальных наук

Син Александр Земсуевич Син Александр Земсуевич (4212) 76-17-37 326п sin@mail.khstu.ru
Подгаев Александр Григорьевич (4212) 22-44-43 401л
Стригунов Валерий Витальевич 322п
Попова Татьяна Михайловна (4212) 37-51-88 420п, 433п
Панасюк Татьяна Борисовна (4212) 37-52-30 429л, 432л, 421л
Римлянд Владимир Иосифович (4212) 73-40-09, 22-43-47 411ц

СТАТИСТИКА ПОДАЧИ ЗАЯВЛЕНИЙ АБИТУРИЕНТАМИ В ТЕКУЩЕМ ГОДУ

Востребованный специалист нового тысячелетия должен иметь профессиональные знания в отдельном виде деятельности и владеть целостной системой знаний и современным стилем мышления, уметь поставить и самостоятельно решить задачу, применяя свои знания на практике, принять нестандартное решение, найти наиболее эффективные и экономичные пути достижения поставленной цели с использованием современных информационных технологий. И лишь тогда его ждёт успех...

Создание компьютерной инфраструктуры на основе сетевых Интернет-технологий обеспечивает безопасность бизнеса в различных отраслях экономики, построение систем информационной безопасности в крупных организациях. Широкое внедрение современных компьютерных технологий невозможно без разработки программного обеспечения, которое может обеспечить только специалист, владеющий математическими методами моделирования и программирования.

Именно таких специалистов готовят на факультете компьютерных и фундаментальных наук!

Информация в современном мире решает всё! Согласно опросу журнала Форбс в десятку наиболее развитых предприятий мира входят компьютерные компании Microsoft, Hewlett Packard и Intel. В настоящее время в развитых странах существует высокий и стабильный спрос на специалистов данного профиля. США, например, уже длительное время занимается наймом специалистов компьютерной индустрии, в частности программистов, за рубежом. Спрос на программное обеспечение, разработанное в России, в настоящее время существует и стремительно развивается, что, в свою очередь, ведёт к увеличению спроса на специалистов-разработчиков программного обеспечения.

У нас на факультете открыты аспирантура по нескольким специальностям, докторантура. Несколько преподавателей защитили докторские диссертации. Работает диссертационный совет по защите кандидатских диссертаций. В совете защищено 40 кандидатских диссертаций. Ведётся подготовка специалистов по многоуровневой системе высшего образования, открыта магистратура, а некоторые студенты продолжают обучение за рубежом. Сотрудниками факультета выиграны престижные гранты Российского фонда фундаментальных исследований, Министерства образования и науки Российской Федерации, Федеральной целевой программы «Интеграция». К работе со студентами привлечены ведущие ученые университета и исследователи институтов РАН доктора физико-математических наук, профессора Булгаков В.К., Быковский В.А., Римлянд В. И., Зарубин А.Г., Намм Р. В., Подгаев А. Г., Поличка А.Е., Зайцев С.А., Хохлов Н.А. и др. Современная учебно-лабораторная база, ведущие ученые, профессора кафедр и факультета обеспечат высокий уровень подготовки, позволяющий выпускникам организовать работу сложных технологических систем и оборудования, управлять физическими процессами с использованием новейших достижений в области компьютерных технологий.

В настоящее время в различных организациях края и за его пределами работает более пятисот наших выпускников в финансовых и страховых учреждениях, на предприятиях связи, энергетики, транспорте, в средствах массовой информации, органах государственного и муниципального управления, которые являются ведущими специалистами в области разработки и внедрения информационных технологий.

Кадровый состав выпускающих кафедр, накопленный опыт, материально-техническая база позволяют гарантировать высокий уровень подготовки специалистов.

Извините, ваш Интернет-браузер не поддерживается.

Пожалуйста, установите один из следующих браузеров:


Google Chrome (версия 21 и выше)

Mozilla Firefox (версия 4 и выше)

Opera (версия 9.62 и выше)

Internet Explorer (версия 7 и выше)


С вопросами обращайтесь в управление информатизации ТОГУ, mail@pnu.edu.ru