International programs of academic mobility

Aurora – Towards Modern and Innovative Higher Education

This project aims at promoting university-business cooperation in the Consortium. Aurora builds on an agenda of higher education institutions and business benefiting from working together. In this context, universities need to develop partnerships with enterprises in order to be able to respond better on the demands of markets. Aurora develops management capacity of Partner Universities e.g. sharing good practices on mobility and mobility administration; creating transparent, democratic and open administration processes that enhance mutual responsibility and accountability in the decision-making processes; and improving transparency and recognition of studies and qualifications. For the participating institutions Aurora will include increased capacity for international cooperation and modernization; transfer and sharing of knowledge and innovations between education institutions and business; foster universities’ role in regional economy; long-term partnerships and profitable opportunities. Project is coordinated by the University of Turku in Finland and funded within Erasmus Mundus Program implemented by the Education, Audiovisual and Culture Executive Agency

Source and more details on Erasmus Mundus and Aurora project are available at

Partner universities within the consortium: 

European universitiesRussian universities
University of Turku, Finland, UTU Kazan (Volga Region) Federal University, KFU
University of Bologna, Italy, UNIBO Higher School of Economics, HSE
University of Deusto, Spain, UD Immanuel Kant Baltic Federal University, IKBFU
University of Groningen, Holland, RuG Northern (Arctic) Federal University, NArFU
Humboldt University Berlin, Germany,  HU North-Ossetian State University, NOSU
University of Latvia , Latvia, UL Novosibirsk State Technical University, NSTU
University of Leuven, Belgum, UL Pacific National University, PNU
Masaryk University, Czech Republic, MU Russian State University for the Humanities, RSUH
University of Tartu, Estonia, UT St. Petersburg State University of Economics and Finance, FINEC
University of Warsaw, Poland, UW Udmurt State University

Извините, ваш Интернет-браузер не поддерживается.

Пожалуйста, установите один из следующих браузеров:

Google Chrome (версия 21 и выше)

Mozilla Firefox (версия 4 и выше)

Opera (версия 9.62 и выше)

Internet Explorer (версия 7 и выше)

С вопросами обращайтесь в управление информатизации ТОГУ,